top of page
Search

Campaign Website

Utilizing my technical, design, and political communication skills, I developed a campaign website for a candidate for U.S. Senate that I generated using AI as a creative assignment for my Political Communication course. The website includes details about the candidate, her policy positions, endorsements, and a way to solicit donations and accept volunteer sign-ups. Through this website, I wanted to market the candidate to her target audience of young, progressive Californians to make them vote for her in November. If elected, she would be the youngest Senator in United States History and bring the average age in the current Senate from 65,3 to 59.9 years old, making it more representative of the country.


View the website here:


6 views0 comments
bottom of page