top of page
Search

Community Blog Posts

Utilizing my knowledge of target audiences, multi-medium communication, and rhetoric I wrote weekly blog posts for my Critical Literacies and Community Writing class to engage and empower my readers. Ultimately, my intention was not only to inform but also to inspire action and promote community engagement. I sought to create a blog series that not only sparked meaningful conversations but also empowered readers to become active participants in the issues discussed. Whether it was advocating for social justice, promoting environmental sustainability, or fostering inclusive education, my weekly blog posts aimed to motivate readers to make a positive impact in their communities.


I have linked some of my favorites here:


An Open Letter to the Chapman University Community Regarding COVID-19 Regulations


Experimenting with Logical Fallacies to Prove Their Danger


A Rhetorical Analysis of JFK's Inaugural Address



3 views0 comments
bottom of page